Coral Gables

A city with everything - Stay. Dine. Entertain. Work. Shop.

WELCOME TO Coral Gables

Following the City Beautiful movement, Coral Gables is an elegant, pedestrian-friendly neighborhood bubbling with energy and architectural grandiose. The city of Coral Gables has preserved its cultural heritage while welcoming the nuances of ever-changing lifestyles. Five words to sum up everything – Stay. Dine. Entertain. Work. Shop.

 

TAGS

  • Shopping
  • family
  • scenic
  • residences
  • homes
  • business
  • restaurants
  • bridal
  • University of Miami
  • Biltmore Hotel

Who should live here?

Coral Gables is perfect for every type of living experience with many commuting options. Individuals, families, youngsters, tourists and the new locals can all find a home in Coral Gables. Whatever the age group, Coral Gables has something to offer.

Who should not live here?

For those who like tremendous hustle bustle, Coral Gables may seem like a bad choice since it is comparatively relaxed and quiet. The neighborhood is fairly conservative and traditional when it comes to the living style.

 

What you will enjoy?

Miracle Mile is always happening with people, no matter the time or day. Although this is the case, it is never too crowded or loud on the Mile

 

QUICK FACT

Coral Gables was the first planned community of its type and was created by George E Merrick in 1925. Coral Gables also was the first city to adopt a Historical Resources Ordinance in 1973. The Biltmore Hotel was designated a National Landmark in 1996. Coral Gables has been named a “Tree City USA” for 14 years consecutively.

Analytics

Sales

Average Price By Size

Average
Days on Market

loading..

# of Unit sold

loading..

$ Per Sqft Evolution

loading..

Rent

Average Price By Size

Average
Days on Market

loading..

# of Unit sold

loading..

$ Per Sqft Evolution

loading..

Locations

Public transportation

Granada Bd & Benevento Av
56
4 mins
Granada Bd & Ponce de Leon Bd
56
4 mins
Suarez St & Ponce de Leon Bd
56
4 mins
Pisano Av & Granada Bd
56
5 mins

Nearby Schools in Coral Gables

10
George Washington Carver Middle School
6-8
64.1 miles
5
Coral Gables Senior High School
9-12
85.3 miles
5
Frances S. Tucker Elementary School
PK-5
86.3 miles
6
Ponce De Leon Middle School
6-8
51 miles
SHOW MORE

Coral Gables is well connected to the rest of the city. It is bordered by West Miami, South Miami, Coconut Grove, Coral Way, Pinecrest, and Palmetto Bay. Public Transit is fairly easy, however having a car is easiers

Coral Gables Snapshot 

Coral Gables – A city with something for everyone and a photographer’s delight

Coral Gables or “The Gables” as is known to the locals is a city that covers every need a person could have within a 5 mile radius. With designer boutiques, beautiful residences, chic restaurants, artsy cinemas, good schools and a commercial district of its own, one isn’t left needing for much in The Gables. Coral Gables has more than 130 restaurants, gourmet shops and international designers and a variety of businesses. You can do it all in Coral Gables.

                                        


                                        

Medieval Revival architecture, great planning, scenic residential areas and wide-open streets for pedestrians with stores and restaurants offering beauty and exclusivity make Coral Gables truly, “The City Beautiful”.

 

The Neighbors

Families have lived here for generations making for rich culture and the new crop of young professionals make for an ever-lasting vibrancy in Coral Gables.

                                        

Residents of Coral Gables tend to have generational roots having lived and made a life here for years.

Students, young professionals and tourists choose Coral Gables thanks to its proximity to everything and for the relaxed living experience.

Coral Gables has a free public trolley that takes you to every store and boutique. During the day, Coral Gables promises scenic surroundings, great lunches, and shopping sprees and as the day goes by, the evenings in Coral Gables bring forth classy elegance, live music, beautifully lit trees and dinners in quaint ambiences. 

 

Who Should Live There?

Coral Gables is perfect for every type of living experience with many commuting options. Individuals, families, youngsters, tourists and the new locals can all find a home in Coral Gables. Whatever the age group, Coral Gables has something to offer.

                                        

 

 

 

Things to do

Restaurants
Nightlife
Shopping
Fitness
Parks
Culture
Artrageous Gallery
GreenStreet Cafe
Vinos In the Grove
Yard House
Barracuda Bar & Grill
Love Is Blind Food & Wine
Tavern In the Grove
Ventanas Restaurant Bar & Lounge
Merrie Christmas Park
Ingraham Park
Coral Gables War Memorial Youth Center
Glass & Vine
Farinelli 1937
Fratellino
Lokal
Downstairs
Caffe Vialetto
Nordstrom
Powered By Yelp

Meet one of our local specialist!

Alan Kervor us es
305-219-9339
alan@home61.com
Christian Hoheb us es
954-540-8715
christian@home61.com
Gerard Pirot us fr
941-356-0310
gerard@home61.com
Julieta Rivero us es
954-594-4979
julieta.rivero@home61.com
Paolo Ariano us es
786-816-2363
paolo@home61.com
Chidi Nwadike us
305-282-2332
chidi@home61.com
Cleimar Martinez es
305-927-2512
cleimar@home61.com
Christian Rodriguez us es
305-219-0992
rodriguez@home61.com
Barbara Bond us
239-272-9834
barbara@home61.com
Mariana Paredes us es
305-393-6719
mariana@home61.com
Sandra Guimet us
305-803-5546
sandra.guimet@home61.com
Raul Crespo us es
786-360-9413
raul@home61.com
Paul Agbeyegbe us
786-708-7349
paul@home61.com
Felipe Hofstatter us pt
281-513-3927
felipe@home61.com
Joseph Donald Back us
310-710-6761
jd.back@home61.com
Adrian Damas us es
786-728-5625
adrian@home61.com
Juan Liendo es
786-246-7868
juan.liendo@home61.com
Patricia Blanco us es
305-519-8646
patricia.blanco@home61.com
Jania Brown es
786-942-7282
jania@home61.com
Sonia Alvarez us es
786-412-6412
sonia@home61.com
Todd Nation us
518-491-5088
todd@home61.com
Jenny Alleyne us es
305-615-0525
jenny.alleyne@home61.com
Mariana Conceicao us it pt es
305-798-7161
mariana.conceicao@home61.com
Anna Galica us pl
786-368-0204
anna.galica@home61.com
Roberto Torres us
305-586-9477
roberto.torres@home61.com
Carmen Hidalgo us
954-612-0084
carmen.hidalgo@home61.com
Timothy O'hare us
786-535-0273
timothy.ohare@home61.com
Suheily Canales us
787-692-8515
suheily.canales@home61.com
Mitja Pizzedaz us es
786-393-2142
mitja.pizzedaz@home61.com
Michael Alvarez ar
305-469-7520
michael.alvarez@home61.com
Khalid Mohammed us
407-625-0434
khalid.mohammed@home61.com
Felipe Gallino us es
561-229-7080
felipe.gallino@home61.com
Mark Wolff Jr. us
786-357-8122
mark.wolff@home61.com
Michael Burdick us
305-810-9270
michael.burdick@home61.com
Jaydee Jepsen us pt
425-615-5547
jaydee.jepsen@home61.com
Michelle Jerez us es
305-562-5379
michelle.jerez@home61.com
Ari Garcia us es
305-742-9176
ari.garcia@home61.com
Ariela Goldstein us
305-306-0543
ariela.goldstein@home61.com
Cécile Novak us fr
617-610-5108
cecile.novak@home61.com
Timothy Moon us es
786-269-8087
tim.moon@home61.com
Abel Echenique us es
786-682-9234
abel.echenique@home61.com
Ivan Lugo es
786-395-9366
ivan.lugo@home61.com
Gustavo Ramirez us es
786-873-9323
gustavo.ramirez@home61.com
Guitta Febel us pt
786-474-2896
guitta.febel@home61.com
Edmund Prieto us es
786-843-2500
edmund.prieto@home61.com