Coral Gables

A city with everything - Stay. Dine. Entertain. Work. Shop.

WELCOME TO Coral Gables

Following the City Beautiful movement, Coral Gables is an elegant, pedestrian-friendly neighborhood bubbling with energy and architectural grandiose. The city of Coral Gables has preserved its cultural heritage while welcoming the nuances of ever-changing lifestyles. Five words to sum up everything – Stay. Dine. Entertain. Work. Shop.

 

TAGS

  • Shopping
  • family
  • scenic
  • residences
  • homes
  • business
  • restaurants
  • bridal
  • University of Miami
  • Biltmore Hotel

Who should live here?

Coral Gables is perfect for every type of living experience with many commuting options. Individuals, families, youngsters, tourists and the new locals can all find a home in Coral Gables. Whatever the age group, Coral Gables has something to offer.

Who should not live here?

For those who like tremendous hustle bustle, Coral Gables may seem like a bad choice since it is comparatively relaxed and quiet. The neighborhood is fairly conservative and traditional when it comes to the living style.

 

What you will enjoy?

Miracle Mile is always happening with people, no matter the time or day. Although this is the case, it is never too crowded or loud on the Mile

 

QUICK FACT

Coral Gables was the first planned community of its type and was created by George E Merrick in 1925. Coral Gables also was the first city to adopt a Historical Resources Ordinance in 1973. The Biltmore Hotel was designated a National Landmark in 1996. Coral Gables has been named a “Tree City USA” for 14 years consecutively.

Analytics

Sales

Average Price By Size

Average
Days on Market

loading..

# of Unit sold

loading..

$ Per Sqft Evolution

loading..

Rent

Average Price By Size

Average
Days on Market

loading..

# of Unit sold

loading..

$ Per Sqft Evolution

loading..

Locations

Public transportation

Granada Bd & Benevento Av
56
4 mins
Granada Bd & Ponce de Leon Bd
56
4 mins
Suarez St & Ponce de Leon Bd
56
4 mins
Pisano Av & Granada Bd
56
5 mins

Nearby Schools in Coral Gables

10
George Washington Carver Middle School
6-8
64.1 miles
5
Coral Gables Senior High School
9-12
85.3 miles
5
Frances S. Tucker Elementary School
PK-5
86.3 miles
6
Ponce De Leon Middle School
6-8
51 miles
SHOW MORE

Coral Gables is well connected to the rest of the city. It is bordered by West Miami, South Miami, Coconut Grove, Coral Way, Pinecrest, and Palmetto Bay. Public Transit is fairly easy, however having a car is easiers

Coral Gables Snapshot 

Coral Gables – A city with something for everyone and a photographer’s delight

Coral Gables or “The Gables” as is known to the locals is a city that covers every need a person could have within a 5 mile radius. With designer boutiques, beautiful residences, chic restaurants, artsy cinemas, good schools and a commercial district of its own, one isn’t left needing for much in The Gables. Coral Gables has more than 130 restaurants, gourmet shops and international designers and a variety of businesses. You can do it all in Coral Gables.

                                        


                                        

Medieval Revival architecture, great planning, scenic residential areas and wide-open streets for pedestrians with stores and restaurants offering beauty and exclusivity make Coral Gables truly, “The City Beautiful”.

 

The Neighbors

Families have lived here for generations making for rich culture and the new crop of young professionals make for an ever-lasting vibrancy in Coral Gables.

                                        

Residents of Coral Gables tend to have generational roots having lived and made a life here for years.

Students, young professionals and tourists choose Coral Gables thanks to its proximity to everything and for the relaxed living experience.

Coral Gables has a free public trolley that takes you to every store and boutique. During the day, Coral Gables promises scenic surroundings, great lunches, and shopping sprees and as the day goes by, the evenings in Coral Gables bring forth classy elegance, live music, beautifully lit trees and dinners in quaint ambiences. 

 

Who Should Live There?

Coral Gables is perfect for every type of living experience with many commuting options. Individuals, families, youngsters, tourists and the new locals can all find a home in Coral Gables. Whatever the age group, Coral Gables has something to offer.

                                        

 

 

 

Things to do

Restaurants
Nightlife
Shopping
Fitness
Parks
Culture
Artrageous Gallery
GreenStreet Cafe
Vinos In the Grove
Yard House
Barracuda Bar & Grill
Love Is Blind Food & Wine
Tavern In the Grove
Ventanas Restaurant Bar & Lounge
Merrie Christmas Park
Ingraham Park
Coral Gables War Memorial Youth Center
Glass & Vine
Farinelli 1937
Fratellino
Lokal
Downstairs
Caffe Vialetto
Nordstrom
Powered By Yelp

Meet one of our local specialist!

Brian Paran us fr
305-970-4975
brian@home61.com
Alan Kervor us es
305-219-9339
alan@home61.com
Christian Hoheb us es
954-540-8715
christian@home61.com
Gerard Pirot us fr
941-356-0310
gerard@home61.com
Carlos Gauch us br es
305-586-7922
cadu@home61.com
Virginia Paran us fr
786-608-1999
virginia@home61.com
Monique Kay us
305-972-4412
monique@home61.com
Adam Amsterdam us
786-493-4995
adam@home61.com
Karla Cachula us es br
786-286-6359
karla@home61.com
Adriana Pomar us es
786-393-3778
adriana@home61.com
Alessandra Leon Temoche us es
786-424-6920
alessandra@home61.com
Alexandria Alvarez us es
305-741-9163
alexandria@home61.com
Marie-Sarah Lauret us fr es
786-367-0377
marie@home61.com
Fabio Kern us pt
305-607-8101
fabio@home61.com
Timothy O'hare us
786-535-0273
timothy@home61.com
Jose Masis us es pt
770-558-0158
masis@home61.com
Paolo Ariano us es
786-816-2363
paolo@home61.com
Chidi Nwadike us
305-282-2332
chidi@home61.com
Adonis Duarte us
786-288-1157
adonis@home61.com
Ivan-Ramirez Seijas us es
786-325-8343
ivan@home61.com
Cleimar Martinez es
305-927-2512
cleimar@home61.com
Michael Diaz us
305-900-0183
michael@home61.com
Anthony Johnson us
512-517-8745
anthony@home61.com
Patrick Murdock us
786-457-1412
patrick@home61.com
Michelle Jones us
678-791-9579
demeteria@home61.com
Christian Rodriguez us es
305-219-0992
rodriguez@home61.com
Yohanna Rehling us es
305-318-8853
yohanna@home61.com
Barbara Bond us
239-272-9834
barbara@home61.com
Amesha Harris us
704-454-8857
amesha@home61.com
Samuel Green us
786-554-1333
samuel@home61.com
Yoei Chang us pt
305-491-3618
yoei@home61.com
Mariana Parades Valera us es
305-393-6719
mariana@home61.com
Cautchy Bailly us fr
857-206-5232
cautchy@home61.com
Carlos Maujo us es
786-553-3498
carlos.maujo@home61.com
Jiesys Miranda us es
786-314-1920
jiesys@home61.com
Sandra Guimet us
305-803-5546
sandra.guimet@home61.com
Bianca Posey us
407-985-9970
bianca@home61.com
Andrea Donoso es us fr
786-258-7171
andrea@home61.com
Raul Crespo us es
786-360-9413
raul@home61.com
Johanny Mercedes us
617-602-6041
johanny@home61.com
Ana Sierra us es
305-965-3711
anita@home61.com
Paul Agbeyegbe us
786-708-7349
paul@home61.com
Ingrid Hernandez us es pt
305-951-4445
ingrid@home61.com
Mike Christianson us es
786-501-3836
mike.christianson@home61.com
Donna Nieves us
786-619-6816
donna@home61.com
Ariela Goldstein us
305-394-0654
ariela@home61.com
Sharinai Hasa us
202-664-3036
sharinai@home61.com
Felipe Hofstatter us fr br
281-513-3927
felipe@home61.com
Ariana Monteza us es pa
786-532-4662
ariana@home61.com
Gisele Tavoosi us
305-842-7171
gisele@home61.com
Juan Diago Amador us es
305-776-8390
juan@home61.com
Natalie Fernandez us
786-357-4805
natalie@home61.com
Lane Atkins us
305-310-5124
lane@home61.com
Joseph Donald Back us
310-710-6761
jd.back@home61.com
Adrian Damas us es
786-728-5625
adrian@home61.com
Juan Liendo es
786-246-7868
juan.liendo@home61.com
Maria Mijares us es
786-245-9792
maria@home61.com