Aventura

A suburb with a laid back, yet a fashion-forward sophistication

BIENVENIDOS A Aventura

Aiming to build a strong sense of community, the City of Aventura is a suburb of North Miami with beaches and world-class shopping. The City of Aventura is well planned, modern and offers luxury shopping combined with relaxation; it is suburban Miami at its best.

 

TAGS

  • Fashion
  • FAMILY HOMES
  • WATERFRONT
  • HIGH RISES
  •  DOCKS
  • MARINA
  • LUXURY BOATS
  • Shopping
  • AVENTURA MALL
  • DESIGNER BRANDS
  • LUXURY CONDOS

Who should live here?

Aventura is a great choice for people who want a modern lifestyle while keeping a low profile, a big city feel while keeping a laid-back pace, high-end luxury shopping while keeping it within budget and enjoying the beach and water while enjoying the land just as much. 

 

Who should not live here?

Although hip and happening, Aventura is still growing and hasn’t caught the boom of business in entirety. Professionals seeking opportunities in Aventura while residing there may find themselves disappointed.

The atmosphere in Aventura is fairly laid-back, so if you are looking for a city life with all its buzz, Aventura may not be your best pick. Families with kids of school age may find that schools in Aventura are fewer and are not magnet schools.

What you will enjoy?

Aventura is a suburb with a fresh feel to it. Residents and visitors can enjoy a variety of activities in and around Aventura.

 

Fun Facts

Aventura is a Spanish word that means “adventure”. Aventura is one of the areas of Miami that hosts a larger English speaking population than Spanish speaking population. Aventura mall is the 2nd most visited mall in the United States and the 3rd biggest mall in the United States.

 

Analítica

Ventas

Precio medio por tamaño

Promedio
Días en el mercado

loading..

Nº de unidad vendida

loading..

$ Evolución por pie cuadrado

loading..

Rentar

Precio medio por tamaño

Promedio
Días en el mercado

loading..

Nº de unidad vendida

loading..

$ Evolución por pie cuadrado

loading..

Ubicaciones

Transporte público

W Country Club Dr & Op Aventura Mall
S
1 mins
W Country Club Dr & Aventura Mall Ent
E
S
2 mins
W Country Club Dr & Turnberry Isle Re
S
2 mins
W Country Club Dr & # 19501
S
3 mins

Cerca de Escuelas de Aventura

10
Aventura City Of Excellence School
K-8
57.2 millas
NR
Imacs Learning Center
n/a
70.9 millas
NR
Scheck Hillel Community School
PK-12
81.4 millas
NR
Spirit Of Christ Child Development Center & Academy
PK-12
82.7 millas
MOSTRAR MÁS

Location

The borders of Aventura comprise of Golden Beach, Sunny Isles Beach, Ojus, and North Miami Beach.

Having a car is a necessary as public transit is difficult and almost inexistent.

Aventura – where shopping meets relaxation on a beach front.

City of Aventura or “Aventura” as is better known to locals and visitors is a suburban part of Miami that is well planned. Through the recent years, Aventura has grown tremendously, bringing forth a completely new feel to the term “suburb”. Located at around 10 miles north of Downtown Miami and 10 miles south of Fort Lauderdale, Aventura is bang in the middle of everything and within everyone’s reach. With world-class shopping, dining, beaches, schools and waterfront residences, Aventura is brimming with energy and a diverse crowd.

        

Neighbors

Aventura has seen a massive growth in the recent years and is home to a large number of new families and young professionals. Aventura also serves as a home to the retired folk who plan on enjoying the tropical climate and laid-back pace while being close to the water.

                            

Aventura draws a large number of tourists and young professionals thanks to its shopping mall and recent commercialization. Students studying in some major universities live in Aventura due to its proximity to the campuses up north. Aventura is home to a large English speaking population as compared to Miami which makes it a choice for many new residents who move down to Florida.

Who should live here?

High rises can be found in abundance in Aventura. The condos are luxurious and modern and offer great views of the city and the ocean expanse. The skyline of Aventura looms as you drive through the well-planned, clean streets and highways. The city has kept its green feel alive with palm trees and grass and greenery along the streets and wherever possible.

                           

Even though high rises are on the rise in Aventura, residents can enjoy single family homes. Aventura has maintained the luxury homes by the waterfront and residential communities. There is an air of easiness and calm in these residential areas of Aventura.

Aventura residents can enjoy the beach and waterfront at a moment’s notice. The harbor and beach a less than 10 minutes away in Aventura and some have the luxury of a waterfront right at their back door. Open space and calm are an inherent part of life in Aventura.

                          

Shopping lovers can find their bliss in Aventura mall, a well-known location for its luxury, high-end fashion and great offerings.

What you will enjoy?

One of the important and well known aspects of Aventura neighborhood is the Aventura mall. Spread out over a large area and 3 floors, shopping needs can be satiated in the upscale Aventura Mall. From fashion needs to chic restaurants and cinemas, this mall has it all. Designer labels can be found all across the Aventura mall.

                                                                                                      

Arts and culture and regional activities are also a part of the culture of Aventura. Multiple cultural, music and dance centers exist in Aventura which are open to public for shows as well as training purposes.

                            

Aventura visitors and residents can enjoy warn tropical climate, the ocean, luxury yachts and a relaxed times besides the mall. The neighborhood has a number of parks, a golf course and recreation centers to enjoy. Greenery, walking and jogging paths, bicycle lanes are a part of the planned process that went into creation of Aventura and the residents can enjoy these activities at their leisure.

                                                                                                   

Compared to other suburbs in Miami, Aventura residents can enjoy good night life and events. Places stay open much after midnight and night birds can enjoy their fix of partying in Aventura.

                                                                                                                                         

 

Who should not live here?

Although hip and happening, Aventura is still growing and hasn’t caught the boom of business in entirety. Professionals seeking opportunities in Aventura while residing there may find themselves disappointed.

                                                                              

The atmosphere in Aventura is fairly laid-back, so if you are looking for a city life with all its buzz, Avntura may not be your best pick. Families with kids of school age may find that schools in Aventura are fewer and are not magnet schools.

Places to see

Aventura Mall is a must-see, must-visit spot in the neighborhood.

                                                                                     

Aventura harbor is must-see sight as well with luxury yachts and boats lined all over.

                                                                                      

Founders Park offers a variety of activties, sports and recreation facilities for adults and kids alike.

                                                                                       

 

                                                                                                        

Cosas para hacer

restaurantes
La vida nocturna
Compras
Aptitud
parques
Cultura
iPic Theaters
Duffy's Sports Grill of North Miami Beach
Baires Grill
Hyde Beach Kitchen + Cocktails
Fitness Time
The Tuck Room
Lique Miami
Italian 101
Juniper on the Water
Samson Oceanfront Park
Pelican Park
Heritage Park
Tahiti Beach Club
The Shoppes at the Waterways
Powered By Yelp

Cumplir con uno de nuestros especialistas local!

Olivier Brion us fr
646-912-4995
ob@home61.com
Brian Paran us fr
305-970-4975
brian@home61.com
Alan Kervor us es
305-219-9339
alan@home61.com
Christian Hoheb us es
954-540-8715
christian@home61.com
Gerard Pirot us fr
941-356-0310
gerard@home61.com
Carlos Gauch us br es
305-586-7922
cadu@home61.com
Virginia Paran us fr
786-608-1999
virginia@home61.com
Ariel Fraynd us es
786-514-2818
ariel.fraynd@home61.com
Adam Amsterdam us
786-493-4995
adam@home61.com
Karla Cachula us es br
786-286-6359
karla@home61.com
Alessandra Leon Temoche us es
786-424-6920
alessandra@home61.com
Fabio Kern us pt
305-607-8101
fabio@home61.com
Ignacio Sanchez Cubas es
305-333-7225
cubas@home61.com
Jose Masis us es pt
770-558-0158
masis@home61.com
Paolo Ariano us es
786-816-2363
paolo@home61.com
Chidi Nwadike us
305-282-2332
chidi@home61.com
Adonis Duarte us
786-288-1157
adonis@home61.com
Ivan-Ramirez Seijas us es
786-325-8343
ivan@home61.com
Cleimar Martinez es
305-927-2512
cleimar@home61.com
Michael Diaz us
305-900-0183
michael@home61.com
Anthony Johnson us
512-517-8745
anthony@home61.com
Patrick Murdock us
786-457-1412
patrick@home61.com
Michelle Jones us
678-791-9579
demeteria@home61.com
Yohanna Rehling us es
305-318-8853
yohanna@home61.com
Amesha Harris us
704-454-8857
amesha@home61.com
Samuel Green us
786-554-1333
samuel@home61.com
Mariana Parades Valera us es
305-393-6719
mariana@home61.com
Cautchy Bailly us fr
857-206-5232
cautchy@home61.com
Carlos Maujo us es
786-553-3498
carlos.maujo@home61.com
Jiesys Miranda us es
786-314-1920
jiesys@home61.com
Gregg Granger us
954-439-1494
gregg@home61.com
Sandra Guimet us
305-803-5546
sandra.guimet@home61.com
Bianca Posey us
407-985-9970
bianca@home61.com
Andrea Donoso es us fr
786-258-7171
andrea@home61.com
Johanny Mercedes us
617-602-6041
johanny@home61.com
Ana Sierra us es
305-965-3711
anita@home61.com
Paul Agbeyegbe us
786-708-7349
paul@home61.com
Ingrid Hernandez us es pt
305-951-4445
ingrid@home61.com
Mike Christianson us es
786-501-3836
mike.christianson@home61.com
Mafe Newman us es
561-632-3049
mafe@home61.com
Donna Nieves us
786-619-6816
donna@home61.com
Ariela Goldstein us
305-394-0654
ariela@home61.com
Sharinai Hasa us
202-664-3036
sharinai@home61.com
Felipe Hofstatter us fr br
281-513-3927
felipe@home61.com
Juan Diago Amador us es
305-776-8390
juan@home61.com
Nichelle Jones us
678-457-2133
nichelle@home61.com
Natalie Fernandez us
786-357-4805
natalie@home61.com
Manfred Velette us
305-343-0265
manfred@home61.com
Joseph Donald Back us
310-710-6761
jd.back@home61.com
Samuel De La Espriella us
305-905-1302
samuel.espriella@home61.com
Maria Mijares us es
786-245-9792
maria@home61.com