Midtown

Style, culture and Midtown...in the middle of it all!

BEM-VINDO AO Midtown

In the middle of Miami, its style, glim-glam and clamor lies a small neighborhood, Midtown. A unique and serene walking neighborhood, Midtown is a Miami neighborhood that offers peace and calm while keeping its vibrancy. With all the new developments and modern architecture stepping in, Midtown is a neighborhood that shows a lot of promise. 

 

TAGS

  • Fashion
  • Shopping 
  • RESTAURANTS 
  • BARS
  •  FASHION 
  • HIGH-RISES

Who should live here?

Midtown is designed to be reminiscent of New York’s SoHo. So everything in this neighborhood is within walking distance and design and art are prevalent all over the neighborhood. High rises dominate the scene and the entire neighborhood is well planned and sketched out.

Who should not live here?

People looking for a fast, well-developed neighborhood will find themselves disappointed around Midtown. The neighborhood also lacks parks, which makes it a non-so-kid friendly neighborhood.

FUN FACTS

Bacardi used to have its world headquarters in Midtown until 2007, when they moved to Coral Gables. Construction began for Midtown only recently in 2007. Midtown is planned to have 7 urban and modern high-rises for residential and small retail purposes.

What you will enjoy?

A clean, peaceful neighborhood that is middle of everything yet away from everything. The promenade within the Shops at Midtown and the surrounding make for a nice walking, strolling, and roller-blading space.

analítica

Vendas

Preço Médio por Tamanho

Média
Dias em Mercado

loading..

# Da Unidade vendidos

loading..

$ Por Sqft Evolução

loading..

Aluguel

Preço Médio por Tamanho

Média
Dias em Mercado

loading..

# Da Unidade vendidos

loading..

$ Por Sqft Evolução

loading..

localizações

Transporte público

NE 2 Av & NE 33 St
10
9
2 mins
NE 2 Av & NE 35 St
10
9
2 mins
NE 36 St & NE 1 Av
36
J
202
2 mins
NE 2 Av & NE 31 St
10
9
3 mins

As escolas nas proximidades Midtown

10
Design & Architecture Senior High School
9-12
41.6 milhas
10
Miami Arts Charter School
6-12
44.9 milhas
3
Eneida M. Hartner Elementary School
PK-5
61.8 milhas
3
Jose De Diego Middle School
6-8
66.8 milhas
MOSTRE MAIS

Location

Midtown has Design District, Wynwood, Buena Vista and Upper East Side bordering it.

Public Transit is easy and having a car is a necessity.

Midtown – SoHo from New York just came down to Miami

“Midtown Miami” was constructed between 29th and 36th St North and Miami Avenue on a historical rail yard land. Urban design, modern architecture and high-rises blend with culture reminding one of SoHo. Midtown Miami has grown and is growing drastically becoming a very hip and chic neighborhood.

                

Neighbors

The neighborhood of Midtown is very new and fresh in its uptake. High-rises, modern architecture and art rule the scene in Midtown.

                

Restaurants, coffee shops, parks, outdoor shopping and places of casual hangouts that are easy to walk to set the style of Midtown.

Who should live here?

Midtown is all about development and growth. From nothing, this neighborhood has grown to a full-fledged urban city in itself.

Midtown is designed to be reminiscent of New York’s SoHo. So everything in this neighborhood is within walking distance and design and art are prevalent all over the neighborhood. High rises dominate the scene and the entire neighborhood is well planned and sketched out.

   

Midtown grew rapidly during the first two years of its conception with the creation of one major “Shops at Midtown” mall, two well designed residential buildings and a few other stores and restaurant spaces. Midtown suffered a setback with the collapse of the real estate bubble in 2007.

   

However, since then, plans for major new construction have been set into motion. An entertainment center, 4 more residential buildings with panoramic views of the city, a hotel and more shopping and restaurants are lined up to shape Midtown. Midtown is also the home to the Art Miami Fair bringing forth art, culture and a constant influx of new interests.

                

Shopping and leisure have a different flavor around Midtown. Although the neighborhood is still developing, quiet hangouts and great restaurants have already set the standard for Midtown and shopping and restaurants can be enjoyed while strolling the neighborhood. From groceries to home furnishing to fashion needs, Midtown offers a few stores of each and promises many new ones.

                

New families, professionals or people who like a minimalistic environment with variety, will find themselves at ease in Midtown. The neighborhood satisfies all the basic requirements of an urban neighborhood while keeping all the loudness of it away yet reachable.

What you will enjoy?

A clean, peaceful neighborhood that is middle of everything yet away from everything. The promenade within the Shops at Midtown and the surrounding make for a nice walking, strolling, and roller-blading space.

Shopping to just enjoying a relaxed time, enjoying a coffee or food in the charming setup to stepping into a bar, Midtown Miami is a nice little hangout spot. Meeting with friends or enjoying a chic restaurant with a loved one is an enjoyable experience in the restaurants and bars around Midtown.

 

   

With Design District and Wynwood right around the corner, art enthusiasts and funk junkies can find their fill and entertainment easily accessible. Those looking for a more sophisticated or chic setup can find their way to Brickell or Downtown without much ado.

   

Midtown 2, Midtown 4, Midblock and Northblock are the new residential high-rises that are planned and in construction in Midtown. The plans of these buildings are not only luxurious, high profile and urban, but their promised views and residences are outstanding. Panoramic views and creative expression add a synergy to the generally pedestrian nature of Midtown

                

Being a tranquil neighborhood, Midtown offers many places to spend any given time during the day and every other neighborhood is within reach. Nightlife in Midtown is more chic and romantic with gourmet pleasures rather than crazy and wild. Although hours run late in Midtown, wild and crazy run to a neighboring neighborhood, keeping he peace and calm of Midtown intact.

   

Who should not live here?

People looking for a fast, well-developed neighborhood will find themselves disappointed around Midtown. The neighborhood also lacks parks, which makes it a non-so-kid friendly neighborhood. Midtown is a fairly desolate neighborhood as compared to some other parts of Miami.

Places to see

Art Miami Fair

Each December an international contemporary art fair takes place in Midtown during Art Week. It is one of the most important and acclaimed annual art events in the United States attracting art lovers, connoisseurs, collectors and enthusiasts from all over the world.

        

Wynwood Art District

Right around the corner of Midtown, is Miami’s home to art and galleries. Take a sneak peek or enjoy time around Wynwood Art District.

        

Coisas para fazer

restaurantes
Vida noturna
Compras
Ginástica
parques
Cultura
Plant The Future
Boxelder Craft Beer Market
Steel Gym
B-Fit Biscayne
The Electric Pickle
Bicentennial Park
Legion Park
Historic Bayside Baywood Park
Venetian Causeway
Della Test Kitchen
The Gang Miami
Powered By Yelp

Conheça um dos nosso especialista local!

Brian Paran us fr
305-900-4922
brian@home61.com
Alan Kervor us es
305-219-9339
alan@home61.com
Christian Hoheb us es
954-540-8715
christian@home61.com
Gerard Pirot us fr
941-356-0310
gerard@home61.com
Adam Amsterdam us
786-493-4995
adam@home61.com
Alexandria Alvarez us
305-741-9163
alexandria@home61.com
Paolo Ariano us es
786-816-2363
paolo@home61.com
Chidi Nwadike us
305-282-2332
chidi@home61.com
Cleimar Martinez es
305-927-2512
cleimar@home61.com
Christian Rodriguez us es
305-219-0992
rodriguez@home61.com
Barbara Bond us
239-272-9834
barbara@home61.com
Mariana Parades Valera us es
305-393-6719
mariana@home61.com
Cautchy Bailly us
786-757-2623
cautchy@home61.com
Sandra Guimet us
305-803-5546
sandra.guimet@home61.com
Andrea Donoso es us fr
786-258-7171
andrea@home61.com
Paul Agbeyegbe us
786-708-7349
paul@home61.com
Felipe Hofstatter us fr br
281-513-3927
felipe@home61.com
Joseph Donald Back us
310-710-6761
jd.back@home61.com
Juan Liendo es
786-246-7868
juan.liendo@home61.com
Ana Rodriguez us es
786-452-2974
ana.rodriguez@home61.com
Patricia Blanco us es
305-519-8646
patricia.blanco@home61.com
Jania Brown es
786-942-7282
jania@home61.com
James Wilson us
317-519-4085
james@home61.com
Gustavo Berastegui us es
786-303-7685
gustavo@home61.com
Sonia Alvarez us es
786-412-6412
sonia@home61.com
Todd Nation us
518-491-5088
todd@home61.com
Ana Desa us es pt
305-951-1009
ana.desa@home61.com
Mariana Conceicao us it pt es
305-798-7161
mariana.conceicao@home61.com
Brendan Clery us
786-502-1812
brendan.clery@home61.com
Sabrina Petit us
786-459-8250
sabrina.petit@home61.com
Tracy Santana us es
561-801-9014
tracy.santana@home61.com
Nan Li us
646-288-8330
nan.li@home61.com
Shawntavia Reid us
786-683-1158
shawntavia.reid@home61.com
Anna Galica us
786-368-0204
anna.galica@home61.com
Carlos Mahone us
305-807-5700
carlos.mahone@home61.com
Yahaira Lopez us
786-419-6099
yahaira.lopez@home61.com
Roberto Torres us
305-586-9477
roberto.torres@home61.com
Carmen Hidalgo us
954-612-0084
carmen.hidalgo@home61.com
Timothy O'hare us
786-535-0273
timothy.ohare@home61.com
Suheily Canales us
787-692-8515
suheily.canales@home61.com
Christine Gonzalez Del Valle us
305-632-4348
christine.gonzalez@home61.com
Michael Gandia us
786-339-5313
michael.gandia@home61.com
Mitja Pizzedaz us
786-393-2142
mitja.pizzedaz@home61.com
Michael Alvarez ar
305-469-7520
michael.alvarez@home61.com
Khalid Mohammed us
407-625-0434
khalid.mohammed@home61.com
Emmanuel Miot us
786-317-2715
emmanuel.miot@home61.com
Tomas Larroude us es
281-450-0759
tomas.larroude@home61.com
Rodney Carroll us
786-578-5448
rodney.carroll@home61.com
Gloria Zambrano us es
786-830-1163
gloria.zambrano@home61.com
Stephen Marzan us
305-896-8775
stephen.marzan@home61.com