Miami Beach

A hot resort city that is uber cool

BEM-VINDO AO Miami Beach

Sunscreen, lounge-like feel, art, relaxation, resorts, sun, sand and more….all through the year; that’s Miami Beach. A neighborhood with vast diversity and ever-changing population, Miami Beach is Miami in every way possible and more. Miami Beach is a vacation destination that offers a more peaceful style as compared to its hierarchical sub-neighborhood that is South Beach.

 

TAGS

  • art deco architecture
  • lounges
  • bars
  • restaurants
  • resort
  • vacation
  • tourist
  • Luxury
  • Condo
  • Miami
  • Beach
  • Fashion

 

Who should live here?

Miami Beach is a neighborhood that is great to live in for people working in the neighborhood. People wanting to live an island style life away from the stressful city life will find themselves completely at home in Miami Beach. The neighborhood is a metropolis while being a tropical paradise.

 

 

Who should not live here?

People who dislike humidity will find themselves drenched in it around Miami Beach.

People who have a long commute to work and do not work around Miami Beach may find traffic an issue. Construction is always rampant around Miami Beach and traffic delays are inevitable.

Families may find themselves out of place on Miami Beach considering homes around the neighborhood do not offer the luxury of a backyard or a front yard.

Fun Facts

Miami Beach's Art Deco District contains the world's largest collection of Art Deco Architecture (800+ buildings)

Miami Beach is home to one of the largest snow skiing clubs in the United States

Miami Beach has consistently been named amongst the top 10 beaches in the world.

Miami Beach was called the Sun and Fun Capital by Jackie Gleason when he broadcast his show here in the 1960s. Today Miami Beach is known as America's Riviera and the Latin Hollywood.

Neighbors

Miami Beach is a laid-back coastal neighborhood that is home to families that have lived there through the generations. However, a large portion of the residents is an influx of tourists, short term residents, and newcomers.

Many business’s thrive in Miami Beach considering the influx of new residents. Realtors, travel agencies, tourist guides and Marketing companies can be found in large around Miami Beach besides restaurants, bars, lounges and other night-life entertainment.

analítica

Vendas

Preço Médio por Tamanho

Média
Dias em Mercado

loading..

# Da Unidade vendidos

loading..

$ Por Sqft Evolução

loading..

Aluguel

Preço Médio por Tamanho

Média
Dias em Mercado

loading..

# Da Unidade vendidos

loading..

$ Por Sqft Evolução

loading..

localizações

Transporte público

Sheridan Av & 31 St
117
115
0 mins
Sheridan Av & 34 St
117
115
2 mins
Sheridan Av & 28 St
115
117
3 mins
Sheridan Av & 37 St
117
115
3 mins

As escolas nas proximidades Miami Beach

10
North Beach Elementary School
PK-5
43.7 milhas
NR
Rasg Hebrew Academy
PK-12
35.5 milhas
NR
Casa dei Bambini Montessori School
PK-4
41.8 milhas
NR
Rabbi Alexander Gross High School
9-12
47 milhas
MOSTRE MAIS

Miami Beach - Tropical paradise with taste for Latin flavor

                                                                         

The neighborhood of Miami Beach is everything you have heard about but must witness for yourself. A vacation destination, a party spot, a relaxed resort trip, a gastronomic delight and an experience in itself; that’s Miami Beach for you. There is no one word or one thing about Miami Beach. It offers and appeals to different people in different ways – for some it is an escape from city life, for some it is an escape from quiet life, for some it is just a place to be; Miami Beach will satisfy your tropical cravings in one way or the other.

     

Neighbors

Miami Beach is a laid-back coastal neighborhood that is home to families that have lived there through the generations. However, a large portion of the residents is an influx of tourists, short term residents, and newcomers. Many a business’s thrive in Miami Beach considering the influx of new residents. Realtors, travel agencies, tourist guides and Marketing companies can be found in large around Miami Beach besides restaurants, bars, lounges and other night-life entertainment.

                  

Who should live here?

Miami Beach is a neighborhood that is great to live in for people working in the neighborhood. People wanting to live an island style life away from the stressful city life will find themselves completely at home in Miami Beach. The neighborhood is a metropolis while being a tropical paradise.

                                                                                 

Living in Miami Beach residents can enjoy bicycling and car sharing. Two-wheelers are a big part of life on the beach. Besides this, the trolleys and public transportation within the neighborhood is fairly well-connected and timed. Some people also enjoy the luxury of walking to work since living around the block is an easy option around Miami Beach. Miami Beach is literally sun and sand all the way.

     

Homes around the neighborhood are old architecture for the most part, however gorgeous and sparkling skyscrapers are looming high and fast. So condos are on the rise in Miami Beach besides the existing beach homes.

     

Miami Beach by the day

Day breaks early on the beach; imagine waking to sunrise on the beach while stretching your legs or reading a newspaper and sipping coffee! That is how many residents on Miami Beach begin their day.

     

Depending on their reason for stay on Miami Beach people can be seen all business-like to completely touristy while enjoying their swim clothes and soaking in the laid-back beach atmosphere. Cafes, boutiques, restaurants are bustling with activity all through the day. You can enjoy chic ambiances, cozy outdoors, funky indoors and classics in different offerings of Miami Beach.

                                                                            

You can enjoy the architecture, museums and cultural activities all over Miami Beach during the day. Many tour companies have guided tours ad excursions that can help you discover and enjoy Miami Beach in its element.

     

Miami Beach during the night

As evening approaches, Miami Beach changes into its evening outfit. Everything slows down and speeds up at the same time. Residents enjoy jogging or bicycling while enjoying the sun set in the horizon. Yoga, running clubs, walking, zumba and other activities can be enjoyed in the neighborhood.

     

Restaurants and small chic cafes transform into nice quiet settings or high-energy packed dress-up places. People dress-up rather than down as the evening moves into the night at Miami Beach.

            

Night owls have entertainment of every type around Miami Beach. And for extreme party-lovers, South Beach is less than two streets away. 

                                                                

Who should not live here?

People who dislike humidity will find themselves drenched in it around Miami Beach.

                                                                                       

People who have a long commute to work and do not work around Miami Beach may find traffic an issue. Construction is always rampant around Miami Beach and traffic delays are inevitable.

      

Families may find themselves out of place on Miami Beach considering homes around the neighborhood do not offer the luxury of a backyard or a front yard. 

                                                               

What you will enjoy?

The Beach

Before mentioning anything else, the beach deserves recognition. Beach lover or not, the water and sand at Miami Beach will leave you feeling better. The water is a delight to the eyes and the sand is soft and a delight to your feet. Feel your stress seep away as you spend ten minutes at any time of the day enjoying this natural beauty.

  

Art Deco Architecture

Miami Beach is famous for its art deco architecture throughout the world and is home to the largest architecture in the world.

     

Museums and Cultural Activities

Miami Beach has multiple museums and cultural centers and theatres where art and culture can be enjoyed. LGBT and adult entertainment and adult museums can also be enjoyed around Miami Beach

           

Latin Culture

Miami Beach enjoys a large Hispanic population and hence Latin music, food, and culture can be indulged in on a grand basis in Miami Beach. This Latin culture makes Miami Beach quintessentially Miami.

    

Parks and water activities

The neighborhood of Miami Beach has a variety of parks and water activities including kayaking, paddle boards, jet skis, boats and cruises. Sunrise and sunset while enjoying private time on a catamaran is also a possibility on Miami Beach.

                   

Coisas para fazer

restaurantes
Vida noturna
Compras
Ginástica
parques
Cultura
Scope
World Erotic Art Museum
Miami Beach Cinematheque & Gallery
Effusion Gallery
Miami Beach SoundScape
Lost Weekend
The Continental Miami
Sweet Liberty Drinks & Supply Company
Repour Bar
Equinox South Beach
Crunch
Regent Cocktail Club
Astor Social Club
Drinkhouse Fire and Ice
Kill Your Idol
Skybar at Shore Club
STK Miami Beach
Hyde Beach
Lummus Park on South Beach
Maurice Gibb Memorial Park
Hirooka Surf and Sport
Safron Mediterranean Grill
Cleo
27 Restaurant & Bar
Morenos Cuba
Venissac
Bikini Brasil
The Webster
South Vape
Atrium
Powered By Yelp

Conheça um dos nosso especialista local!

Brian Paran us fr
305-970-4975
brian@home61.com
Eva Cavero us es
786-274-0997
eva@home61.com
Alan Kervor us es
305-219-9339
alan@home61.com
Christian Hoheb us es
954-540-8715
christian@home61.com
Gerard Pirot us fr
941-356-0310
gerard@home61.com
Carlos Gauch us br es
305-586-7922
cadu@home61.com
Virginia Paran us fr
786-608-1999
virginia@home61.com
Monique Kay us
305-972-4412
monique@home61.com
Adam Amsterdam us
786-493-4995
adam@home61.com
Karla Cachula us es br
786-286-6359
karla@home61.com
Adriana Pomar us es
786-393-3778
adriana@home61.com
Alessandra Leon Temoche us es
786-424-6920
alessandra@home61.com
Alexandria Alvarez us es
305-741-9163
alexandria@home61.com
Marie-Sarah Lauret us fr es
786-367-0377
marie@home61.com
Fabio Kern us pt
305-607-8101
fabio@home61.com
Timothy O'hare us
786-535-0273
timothy@home61.com
Ignacio Sanchez Cubas es
305-333-7225
cubas@home61.com
Jose Masis us es pt
770-558-0158
masis@home61.com
Paolo Ariano us es
786-816-2363
paolo@home61.com
Chidi Nwadike us
305-282-2332
chidi@home61.com
Adonis Duarte us
786-288-1157
adonis@home61.com
Ivan-Ramirez Seijas us es
786-325-8343
ivan@home61.com
Cleimar Martinez es
305-927-2512
cleimar@home61.com
Michael Diaz us
305-900-0183
michael@home61.com
Anthony Johnson us
512-517-8745
anthony@home61.com
Patrick Murdock us
786-457-1412
patrick@home61.com
Michelle Jones us
678-791-9579
demeteria@home61.com
Christian Rodriguez us es
305-219-0992
rodriguez@home61.com
Yohanna Rehling us es
305-318-8853
yohanna@home61.com
Barbara Bond us
239-272-9834
barbara@home61.com
Amesha Harris us
704-454-8857
amesha@home61.com
Samuel Green us
786-554-1333
samuel@home61.com
Yoei Chang us pt
305-491-3618
yoei@home61.com
Mariana Parades Valera us es
305-393-6719
mariana@home61.com
Cautchy Bailly us fr
857-206-5232
cautchy@home61.com
Carlos Maujo us es
786-553-3498
carlos.maujo@home61.com
Jiesys Miranda us es
786-314-1920
jiesys@home61.com
Gregg Granger us
954-439-1494
gregg@home61.com
Sandra Guimet us
305-803-5546
sandra.guimet@home61.com
Bianca Posey us
407-985-9970
bianca@home61.com
Andrea Donoso es us fr
786-258-7171
andrea@home61.com
Raul Crespo us es
786-360-9413
raul@home61.com
Johanny Mercedes us
617-602-6041
johanny@home61.com
Ana Sierra us es
305-965-3711
anita@home61.com
Paul Agbeyegbe us
786-708-7349
paul@home61.com
Ingrid Hernandez us es pt
305-951-4445
ingrid@home61.com
Mike Christianson us es
786-501-3836
mike.christianson@home61.com
Donna Nieves us
786-619-6816
donna@home61.com
Ariela Goldstein us
305-394-0654
ariela@home61.com
Sharinai Hasa us
202-664-3036
sharinai@home61.com
Felipe Hofstatter us fr br
281-513-3927
felipe@home61.com
Ariana Monteza us es pa
786-532-4662
ariana@home61.com
Nichelle Jones us
678-457-2133
nichelle@home61.com
Natalie Fernandez us
786-357-4805
natalie@home61.com
Manfred Velette us
305-343-0265
manfred@home61.com
Joseph Donald Back us
310-710-6761
jd.back@home61.com
Samuel De La Espriella us
305-905-1302
samuel.espriella@home61.com
Juan Liendo es
786-246-7868
juan.liendo@home61.com
Maria Mijares us es
786-245-9792
maria@home61.com