Miami Beach

A hot resort city that is uber cool

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В Miami Beach

Sunscreen, lounge-like feel, art, relaxation, resorts, sun, sand and more….all through the year; that’s Miami Beach. A neighborhood with vast diversity and ever-changing population, Miami Beach is Miami in every way possible and more. Miami Beach is a vacation destination that offers a more peaceful style as compared to its hierarchical sub-neighborhood that is South Beach.

 

TAGS

  • art deco architecture
  • lounges
  • bars
  • restaurants
  • resort
  • vacation
  • tourist
  • Luxury
  • Condo
  • Miami
  • Beach
  • Fashion

 

Who should live here?

Miami Beach is a neighborhood that is great to live in for people working in the neighborhood. People wanting to live an island style life away from the stressful city life will find themselves completely at home in Miami Beach. The neighborhood is a metropolis while being a tropical paradise.

 

 

Who should not live here?

People who dislike humidity will find themselves drenched in it around Miami Beach.

People who have a long commute to work and do not work around Miami Beach may find traffic an issue. Construction is always rampant around Miami Beach and traffic delays are inevitable.

Families may find themselves out of place on Miami Beach considering homes around the neighborhood do not offer the luxury of a backyard or a front yard.

Fun Facts

Miami Beach's Art Deco District contains the world's largest collection of Art Deco Architecture (800+ buildings)

Miami Beach is home to one of the largest snow skiing clubs in the United States

Miami Beach has consistently been named amongst the top 10 beaches in the world.

Miami Beach was called the Sun and Fun Capital by Jackie Gleason when he broadcast his show here in the 1960s. Today Miami Beach is known as America's Riviera and the Latin Hollywood.

Neighbors

Miami Beach is a laid-back coastal neighborhood that is home to families that have lived there through the generations. However, a large portion of the residents is an influx of tourists, short term residents, and newcomers.

Many business’s thrive in Miami Beach considering the influx of new residents. Realtors, travel agencies, tourist guides and Marketing companies can be found in large around Miami Beach besides restaurants, bars, lounges and other night-life entertainment.

аналитика

Продажи

Средняя цена По размеру

В среднем
Дней на рынке

loading..

# Отдела продано

loading..

$ Per SQFT Evolution

loading..

Аренда

Средняя цена По размеру

В среднем
Дней на рынке

loading..

# Отдела продано

loading..

$ Per SQFT Evolution

loading..

Место проживания

Общественный транспорт

Sheridan Av & 31 St
117
115
0 мин
Sheridan Av & 34 St
117
115
2 мин
Sheridan Av & 28 St
115
117
3 мин
Sheridan Av & 37 St
117
115
3 мин

Близлежащие школы в Miami Beach

10
North Beach Elementary School
PK-5
43.7 миль
NR
Rasg Hebrew Academy
PK-12
35.5 миль
NR
Casa dei Bambini Montessori School
PK-4
41.8 миль
NR
Rabbi Alexander Gross High School
9-12
47 миль
ПОКАЗАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Miami Beach - Tropical paradise with taste for Latin flavor

                                                                         

The neighborhood of Miami Beach is everything you have heard about but must witness for yourself. A vacation destination, a party spot, a relaxed resort trip, a gastronomic delight and an experience in itself; that’s Miami Beach for you. There is no one word or one thing about Miami Beach. It offers and appeals to different people in different ways – for some it is an escape from city life, for some it is an escape from quiet life, for some it is just a place to be; Miami Beach will satisfy your tropical cravings in one way or the other.

     

Neighbors

Miami Beach is a laid-back coastal neighborhood that is home to families that have lived there through the generations. However, a large portion of the residents is an influx of tourists, short term residents, and newcomers. Many a business’s thrive in Miami Beach considering the influx of new residents. Realtors, travel agencies, tourist guides and Marketing companies can be found in large around Miami Beach besides restaurants, bars, lounges and other night-life entertainment.

                  

Who should live here?

Miami Beach is a neighborhood that is great to live in for people working in the neighborhood. People wanting to live an island style life away from the stressful city life will find themselves completely at home in Miami Beach. The neighborhood is a metropolis while being a tropical paradise.

                                                                                 

Living in Miami Beach residents can enjoy bicycling and car sharing. Two-wheelers are a big part of life on the beach. Besides this, the trolleys and public transportation within the neighborhood is fairly well-connected and timed. Some people also enjoy the luxury of walking to work since living around the block is an easy option around Miami Beach. Miami Beach is literally sun and sand all the way.

     

Homes around the neighborhood are old architecture for the most part, however gorgeous and sparkling skyscrapers are looming high and fast. So condos are on the rise in Miami Beach besides the existing beach homes.

     

Miami Beach by the day

Day breaks early on the beach; imagine waking to sunrise on the beach while stretching your legs or reading a newspaper and sipping coffee! That is how many residents on Miami Beach begin their day.

     

Depending on their reason for stay on Miami Beach people can be seen all business-like to completely touristy while enjoying their swim clothes and soaking in the laid-back beach atmosphere. Cafes, boutiques, restaurants are bustling with activity all through the day. You can enjoy chic ambiances, cozy outdoors, funky indoors and classics in different offerings of Miami Beach.

                                                                            

You can enjoy the architecture, museums and cultural activities all over Miami Beach during the day. Many tour companies have guided tours ad excursions that can help you discover and enjoy Miami Beach in its element.

     

Miami Beach during the night

As evening approaches, Miami Beach changes into its evening outfit. Everything slows down and speeds up at the same time. Residents enjoy jogging or bicycling while enjoying the sun set in the horizon. Yoga, running clubs, walking, zumba and other activities can be enjoyed in the neighborhood.

     

Restaurants and small chic cafes transform into nice quiet settings or high-energy packed dress-up places. People dress-up rather than down as the evening moves into the night at Miami Beach.

            

Night owls have entertainment of every type around Miami Beach. And for extreme party-lovers, South Beach is less than two streets away. 

                                                                

Who should not live here?

People who dislike humidity will find themselves drenched in it around Miami Beach.

                                                                                       

People who have a long commute to work and do not work around Miami Beach may find traffic an issue. Construction is always rampant around Miami Beach and traffic delays are inevitable.

      

Families may find themselves out of place on Miami Beach considering homes around the neighborhood do not offer the luxury of a backyard or a front yard. 

                                                               

What you will enjoy?

The Beach

Before mentioning anything else, the beach deserves recognition. Beach lover or not, the water and sand at Miami Beach will leave you feeling better. The water is a delight to the eyes and the sand is soft and a delight to your feet. Feel your stress seep away as you spend ten minutes at any time of the day enjoying this natural beauty.

  

Art Deco Architecture

Miami Beach is famous for its art deco architecture throughout the world and is home to the largest architecture in the world.

     

Museums and Cultural Activities

Miami Beach has multiple museums and cultural centers and theatres where art and culture can be enjoyed. LGBT and adult entertainment and adult museums can also be enjoyed around Miami Beach

           

Latin Culture

Miami Beach enjoys a large Hispanic population and hence Latin music, food, and culture can be indulged in on a grand basis in Miami Beach. This Latin culture makes Miami Beach quintessentially Miami.

    

Parks and water activities

The neighborhood of Miami Beach has a variety of parks and water activities including kayaking, paddle boards, jet skis, boats and cruises. Sunrise and sunset while enjoying private time on a catamaran is also a possibility on Miami Beach.

                   

Дела, которые необходимо сделать

ресторан
ночная жизнь
Покупка
фитнес
парки
культура
Scope
World Erotic Art Museum
Miami Beach Cinematheque & Gallery
Effusion Gallery
Miami Beach SoundScape
Lost Weekend
The Continental Miami
Sweet Liberty Drinks & Supply Company
Repour Bar
Equinox South Beach
Crunch
Regent Cocktail Club
Astor Social Club
Drinkhouse Fire and Ice
Kill Your Idol
Skybar at Shore Club
STK Miami Beach
Hyde Beach
Lummus Park on South Beach
Maurice Gibb Memorial Park
Hirooka Surf and Sport
Safron Mediterranean Grill
Cleo
27 Restaurant & Bar
Morenos Cuba
Venissac
Bikini Brasil
The Webster
South Vape
Atrium
Powered By Yelp

Познакомьтесь с одним из наших местных специалиста!

Eva Cavero us es
786-274-0997
eva@home61.com
Christian Hoheb us es
954-540-8715
christian@home61.com
Gerard Pirot us fr
941-356-0310
gerard@home61.com
Karla Cachula us es
786-286-6359
karla@home61.com
Paolo Ariano us es
786-816-2363
paolo@home61.com
Chidi Nwadike us
305-282-2332
chidi@home61.com
Christian Rodriguez us es
305-219-0992
rodriguez@home61.com
Barbara Bond us
239-272-9834
barbara@home61.com
Mariana Paredes us es
305-393-6719
mariana@home61.com
Sandra Guimet us
305-803-5546
sandra.guimet@home61.com
Raul Crespo us es
786-360-9413
raul@home61.com
Paul Agbeyegbe us
786-708-7349
paul@home61.com
Felipe Hofstatter us pt
281-513-3927
felipe@home61.com
Manfred Velette us es
305-343-0265
manfred@home61.com
Joseph Donald Back us
310-710-6761
jd.back@home61.com
Patricia Blanco us es
305-519-8646
patricia.blanco@home61.com
Jania Brown es
786-942-7282
jania@home61.com
Gustavo Berastegui us es
786-303-7685
gustavo@home61.com
Todd Nation us
518-491-5088
todd@home61.com
Jenny Alleyne us es
305-615-0525
jenny.alleyne@home61.com
Mariana Conceicao us it pt es
305-798-7161
mari@home61.com
Brendan Clery us
786-502-1812
brendan.clery@home61.com
Sabrina Petit us
786-459-8250
sabrina.petit@home61.com
Anna Galica us pl
786-368-0204
anna.galica@home61.com
Carmen Hidalgo us
954-612-0084
carmen.hidalgo@home61.com
Suheily Canales us
787-692-8515
suheily.canales@home61.com
Mitja Pizzedaz us es
786-393-2142
mitja.pizzedaz@home61.com
Khalid Mohammed us
407-625-0434
khalid.mohammed@home61.com
Emmanuel Miot us
786-317-2715
emmanuel.miot@home61.com
Mark Wolff Jr. us
786-357-8122
mark.wolff@home61.com
Jaydee Jepsen us pt
425-615-5547
jaydee.jepsen@home61.com
Alissa Grant us
305-467-0923
alissa.grant@home61.com
April Barton us
919-525-9644
april@home61.com
Alexis Alexander us
754-232-3616
alexis.alexander@home61.com
Samuel Bennett us
954-804-8144
samuel.bennett@home61.com
Ari Garcia us es
305-742-9176
ari.garcia@home61.com
Ariela Goldstein us
305-306-0543
ariela.goldstein@home61.com
Gary Cosner us
304-209-2992
gary.cosner@home61.com
Ofer Zadok us he
305-904-2494
ofer.zadok@home61.com
Maria Plasencia us es
917-887-4444
maria.plasencia@home61.com
Aile Valdes us es
305-407-0037
aile.valdes@home61.com
Violetta Kashapova us ru
786-344-1644
violetta.kashapova@home61.com
John Majalca us es
210-365-0572
john.majalca@home61.com
Gustavo Ramirez us es
786-873-9323
gustavo.ramirez@home61.com
Guitta Febel us pt
786-474-2896
guitta.febel@home61.com
Emanuel Martinez us es
786-369-9437
emanuel.martinez@home61.com
Charlie Newbold us
786-973-7892
taquana.newbold@home61.com
Fernando Redondo us es
786-403-9700
fernando.redondo@home61.com
Daniela Bianchi us it es
786-281-4242
daniela.bianchi@home61.com
Carmen Urdaneta us es
786-315-1463
Carmen.Urdaneta@home61.com
Lucio Caregnato us pt es
561-774-5870
lucio.caregnato@home61.com
Zachary Bernal us es
786-909-8018
Zach.Bernal@home61.com